League officers (2023 - 2024 season)

A number of officers work on behalf of the Berkshire Chess Association as follows:

President Nigel Smith
Secretary John Upham
Treasurer John Roper
League Controller Roger D de Coverly
Rating Officer Vacant
Fixtures Coordinator Roger D de Coverly
ECF Delegate Paul Cooksey
County Team Match Captain Gareth Ward
BJCA Delegate Christine Coates
Club Representative on the Committee (One) James Connors
Club Representative on the Committee (Two) Roger Betts
Vice President (One) David J Blackman
Vice President (Two) Nigel W Dennis
Vice President (Three) Kenneth H Philips
Vice President (Four) Keith Trower
Vice President (Five) John Roper
Vice President (Six) Peter Larwood
Vice President (Seven) Hamish Sloan
Vice President (Eight) Ken Coates
Independant Examiner Witek Koreywo
Web Site Manager John Upham
DataBase Manager John Upham